How to sort the mixed denomination of Pakistan rupees?

2 years ago

The Pakistani rupee is the currency of Pakistan and is issued by the State Bank of Pakistan. At present, there are 7 kinds of banknotes in circulation in Pakistan: 10 rupees, 20 rupees, 50 rupees, 100 rupees, 500 rupees, 1000 rupees and 5000 rupees, and 4 kinds of coins in circulation in Pakistan: 1 rupee, 2 rupees, 5 rupees and 10 rupees.

No comments received
80801, 8/F, Educational Practice Building, 11 Xueyuan North Street, Gongchen Street Office, Fangshan Dist., Beijing, China
Product details

Banknote Sorting Machine GT-31 has Denomination Sort mode, and user need to select the denomination for each pocket from the LCD display, for example, Pocket no.1 is for 50 rupees, Pocket no.2 is for 20 rupees and Pocket no.3 is for 10 rupees, so other denominations will get into reject pocket during sorting.

User can check the details of sorting results, and it will show the total value of all denominations and sub-total of each denomination. And user can check the reject reason too.


The people from sorting center can sort the mixed denomination of Pakistan rupees, it will improve their working efficiency.